Høgre

Høgre
Tittel Namn Telefon Epost
Styreleiar Anne Sølvi Vatne  annes.vatne@gmail.com
Nestleiar  Einar Norvald Åmås einar.amas@havila.no
Skrivar Inger Sandvik Sundnes inger.sundnes@gmail.com
Kasserar Rigmor Vartdal rigmor.vartdal@mimer.no
Styremedlem Per-Are Sørheim per.are.sorheim@tussa.no
Styremedlem Terje Koppen terje.koppen@gmail.com
Styremedlem Annette Westre Hjellen annette@westrebakeri.no
Varamedlem Rune Hovde rune.hovde@gmail.com
Varamedlem Einar Holsvik einar.holsvik@norhuskjeden.no
Varamedlem Sjur Aarestrup sjur.aarestrup@mimer.no
Varamedlem Sven Castberg sven.castberg@gmail.com

Partiprogram 2019-2023

 
Adresse
Ørsta Høgre
c/o Anne Sølvi Vatne
Remeplassen 6 
6154 Ørsta
 
Gruppeleiar
Anne Sølvi Vatne