Framstegspartiet

Framstegspartiet
Tittel Namn Telefon Epost
Leiar Tore Thon 97735429 tore@clsit.com
Nestleiar Aleksander Jørgensen 94984760 aalmasjorgensen@vivaldi.net
Kasserer Johan Bertel Vartdal 93206837 jbvartdal@tussa.com
Medelms- og studieansvarleg Idar Henning Vatne 90823557 idar.vatne@tine.no
Styremedlem Cindy Hoddevik 97975917 cindy-hele_123@hotmail.com
Styremedlem Knut Stokke 41354036 knut-st@hotmail.com
Styremedlem Magnar Bjørn Enerhaug 90948018 magnar.enerhaug@smith.no
Gruppeleiar og medlem i Fylkesstyret i M&R FrP Hans-Olav Myklebust 90504537 myklebust.hansolav@gmail.com
1. varamedlem Asgeir Standal 91386615 asgeir.standal@gmail.com
2. varamedlem Pål Heggestad 99017132 paalheggestad@tussa.com
3. varamedlem Kari Janne Myklebust 98222541 kari.janne.myklebust@olavthon.no
 
Kontonummer: 3992.05.09995
 
Adresse

Ørsta FRP v/Tore Thon
Sætrebakkane 19
6152 ØRSTA
tore@clsit.com