Framstegspartiet

Framstegspartiet
Tittel Namn Telefon Epost
Leiar Tore Thon 97735429 tore@clsit.com
Nestleiar Asgeir Standal 91386615 asgeir.standal@gmail.com
Kasserer Johan Bertel Vartdal 93206837 jbvartdal@tussa.com
Sekretær Eilis Mari Grinde 92207121 eilismari@yahoo.no
Medlemsansvarleg Idar Henning Vatne 90823557 idar.vatne@tine.no
Studieansvarleg Ragnhild Garberg 45299779 ragnhild.garberg@tussa.com
Styremedlem Cindy Hoddevik 97975917 cindy-hele_123@hotmail.com
Styremedlem Knut Stokke 41354036 knut-st@hotmail.com
Styremedlem Magnar Bjørn Enerhaug 90948018 magnar.enerhaug@smith.no
Gruppeleiar Hans-Olav Myklebust 90504537 myklebust.hansolav@gmail.com
1. varamedlem Kari Janne Myklebust 98222541 kari.janne.myklebust@olavthon.no
2. varamedlem Aleksander Jørgensen 94984760 aalmasjorgensen@vivaldi.net
3. varamedlem Pål Heggestad 99017132 paalheggestad@tussa.com
 
Kontonummer: 3992.05.09995
 
Adresse

Ørsta FRP v/Tore Thon
Sætrebakkane 19
6152 ØRSTA
tore@clsit.com